Wedding bells are ringing

DSC_0198

DSC_0225

DSC_0226

DSC_0232

DSC_0240

DSC_0242

DSC_0245

DSC_0252

DSC_0253

DSC_0259

DSC_0264

DSC_0268

DSC_0271

DSC_0272

DSC_0279

DSC_0280

DSC_0283

DSC_0284

DSC_0285

Here are some pics I took at my cousin’s wedding. Ultimately this was the reason for our trip. The family did their own catering (they run a catering business) which was phenomenal. The bride and groom and bridal party looked stunning. My cousin sang to his bride at the reception and made all the old ladies cry. I learnt so much about that side of the family (the family tree is exceptionally complicated as my great grandfather, Jack Gage, married 5 times to 4 women – he married one of them twice), but I’m still trying to figure out who fits in where! Congratulations Dev and Anisabelle (hope I spelled this right), may you love and cherish each other now and forevermore!

Leave a Reply

