Photos to enter into a competition??

I have a request for all my readers and followers – I would very much like to take part in a competition in a newspaper in South Africa, and I need some help in deciding if any of my pictures are good enough to enter. The main thing they want to portray is “green”, so they are looking for any kind of landscapes or animals. If you think that there are any particularly good photos on this blog that fit this category, please indicate to me which you suggest I should enter. Your help will be much appreciated!!

~ Jade

One comment on “Photos to enter into a competition??

  1. Well first of all: I wish you good luck for this competition!
    I like the first picture of your post “Vegetation – believe it or not!”. Maybe you can convert it into a colourkey picture, so that the colour green stands out a bit more?
    Or you could try to shoot a series of “green-themed” pictures as a challenge 🙂 Would be cool!
    Cheers,
    Charlie

Leave a Reply

